Mom Life

MOM AF

MOM AF Christine Michel Carter

From gross profits to gummies. No censor. No filter. Just me and my words.

This book is for you.

Its your personal story, and this time, it’s all about us mamas.

***NOW RANKED A TOP 10 INSPIRATIONAL BOOK FOR MOMS!***

In the style of New York Times bestsellers You Can’t Touch My Hair, I’m Judging You, and I Can’t Date Jesus, MOM AF is a sister circle in a book, inspired both by Carter’s life and her published articles. Also perfect for fans of I Just Want to Pee Alone and Jill Smokler’s Scary Mommy, moms and women feeling overwhelmed by the pressures of life will find MOM AF cathartic.

Read or listen to CHAPTER ONE: THE F*** TRIP TO CHICK-FIL-A now for free.

Christine Carter may run on caffeine, chaos, and cuss words; still, she wants nothing more than to become a well-rounded parent, wife, and professional. Like most young moms, she aspires to live a stress-free life. But when a separation thwarts her and causes her to become unbalanced, Carter must look inside herself. And realize shawty, you AIN’T the shit, and address several issues. From the idea of traditional marriage to perfectionism and self-doubt.

MOM AF follows Carter’s journey to owning her sh*t (the good and the bad) and redefining what truly makes her one sane, strong, and sexy mother. This novel is essential because, in each chapter, the reader will see their lives. And nod in agreement, curse in anger, or even chuckle out loud, thinking, “I get you, and you get me.” It offers a literary kinship between Carter and the reader. This book will provide many young women with comfort, empathy, and hope.

Recommended Articles

Follow Christine!